Wolfgang Schwall

1. Kreisschützenmeister

Email: 1.KSM@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Stefan Seitz

2. Kreisschützenmeister

Email: 2.KSM@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Gabi Hofmann

Kreisschatzmeisterin / Damenreferentin

Email: Kasse@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Thomas Oettgen

Kreisschriftführer

Email: Schriftfuehrer@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Matthias Koffler

1. Kreisjugendleiter

Email: Jugendleiter@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Simon Kohler

2. Kreisjugendleiter

Email: Jugendleiter@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Jochen Schneider

1. Kreissportleiter

Email: Sportleiter@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Nick Amschlinger

2. Kreissportleiter

Email: Sportleiter@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Georg Welle

1. Kreiskurzwaffenreferent

Email: Pistole@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Markus Kist

2. Kreiskurzwaffenreferent

Email: Pistole@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Andreas Renner

1. Kreislangwaffenreferent

Email: Gewehr@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Thomas Donauer

2. Kreislangwaffenreferent

Email: Gewehr@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Peter Hellwig

1. Kreisauflage- und Altersreferent

 

Email: Auflage@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Donath Fanz

2. Kreisauflage- und Altersreferent

 

Email: Auflage@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Torsten Wolf

1. Kreisvorderladerreferent

 

Email: Vorderlader@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Markus Welter

1. Kreisbogenreferent

 

Email: Bogen@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de

Manfred Reis

Kreistrainerkoordinator 

 

Email: Kreiskader@schuetzenkreis-mittelbaden.de